Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Phillip S. for Natalia Benshaw

Thousand Oaks, CA
Natalia is a great person, easy to do business with.

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Claudia K. for Natalia Benshaw

Los Angeles, CA
Natalia and JayDee's attention to detail and help to process the loan quickly.

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by David S. for Natalia Benshaw

Agoura, CA
Natalia's expertise and guidance!

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Paul P. for Natalia Benshaw

Reseda, CA
Natalia explained the mortgage process in an easy to understand manner. She immediately understood my goals, and as the process became more detailed, she retained all the salient information at all times, so I never left a conversation or email not completely certain that there were no pieces of the puzzle unaccounted for. If something ended up costing more than I expected (as is the case with the mortgage process), she'd explain why in perfect detail. She has a steel trap mind, an easy affable manner, and responds to texts and emails immediately. I would 100% turn to her again for any future mortgage needs. And.... WE CLOSED!!! Enough said.

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Angela H. for Natalia Benshaw

Los Angeles, CA
Natalia was so helpful and communicative, answering our many questions throughout the process. We couldn’t be happier with our experience!

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle H. for Natalia Benshaw

Los Angeles, CA
Natalia and Kendall were extremely helpful. thank you so much for helping us get our home.

5 completed on February 20, 2022

Reviewed by Marlon M. for Natalia Benshaw

Northridge, CA
Natalia and the team did an amazing job helping me get my mortgage. I couldn’t recommend them enough, they made the whole process so seamless.

5 completed on February 7, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Natalia Benshaw

Calabasas, CA
Made it so easy!

5 completed on February 3, 2022

Reviewed by Marisa W. for Natalia Benshaw

Calabasas, CA
Natalia was responsive and communicated clearly on next steps.

5 completed on January 27, 2022

Reviewed by Candice S. for Natalia Benshaw

Calabasas, CA
Natalia is very personable, helpful, and readily available to assist with any questions or concerns.

5 completed on January 23, 2022

Reviewed by Roma R. for Natalia Benshaw

Calabasas, CA
Love Natalia

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Richard B. for Natalia Benshaw

Lake Los Angeles Area, CA
She was friendly, competent and ON IT!

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Karen S. for Natalia Benshaw

Lake Los Angeles Area, CA
Natalia Benshaw and her entire team were professional, but yet personable which I really appreciated. I felt like I was talking with friends… I am a first time home buyer and did not know what to expect and with little to no hick ups they hit a home run in my eyes!!! Thank you, Karen Scott & Richard Barron

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Natalia Benshaw

Santa Clarita, CA
Natalia communicated often with great detail. She was a pleasure to work with! Would definitely recommend Natalia and team to anyone needing their services. Thank you

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Holly G. for Natalia Benshaw

Agoura Hills, CA
Natalia and her team were prompt, informative and ahead of schedule on my purchase home loan closing. The listing agent was also very impressed with her knowledge and response time. Being a buyer in this business myself, I am super happy and would most definitely be doing business with Natalia again.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Gabriel R. for Natalia Benshaw

Oak Park, CA
Very smooth and fast service. All the team was great. Thanks

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Natalia Benshaw

Studio City, CA
Natalia is a rockstar and helped make our dreams happen. Possibly the best in the business. Thank you Natalia so much!

5 completed on July 5, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Natalia Benshaw

Hawthorne, CA
Natalia was great at answering all of our first-time home buyer questions. She was very responsive and patient. Highly reccommend!

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Darrell H. for Natalia Benshaw

West Hills, CA
As first-time homebuyers we had a lot of questions. Natalia provided all the answers we needed patiently and precisely. I really enjoyed talking with her about the numbers, the options, and the rationale for making choices. She was very proactive about getting all the stakeholders prepared in advance for every step in the process, without being pushy. With appraisers and underwriters all busy and behind schedule, her approach really paid off with a surprisingly fast final approval.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy T. for Natalia Benshaw

Oxnard, CA
Natalia was amazing!!! She was very patient with us and explained everything every step of the way, which made the whole process that much easier. We highly recommend her.

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas T. for Natalia Benshaw

Oxnard, CA
Natalia kept us updated every step of the way. She explained every step and every detail to me so that I could understand it. She always returned my calls very promptly, and always put my mind at ease. She truly knows that securing a loan is a very stressful endeavor and she is certainly up for the task in making it a calm experience. I would wholeheartedly refer her for anyone who needs to start down this path. Thanks Natalia

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Hang K. for Natalia Benshaw

Yorba Linda, CA
Natalia is always responsive and on top of our case. She kept us well informed on every step and explain to us the future steps. She also worked with UW to approve the loan earlier. We are very happy to have Natalia as our loan officer.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Sean K. for Natalia Benshaw

Yorba Linda, CA
Natalia was fast, reliable and always got us an answer quickly. She was knowledgeable, and always kept us in the loop. Incredibly easy to work with and made the whole process painless.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jennica L. for Natalia Benshaw

Panorama City, CA
Natalia was amazing! Answered all my questions. As a first time home buyer, I knew nothing. She and my agent, Sue, helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions. It was great working with Natalia!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Donna Z. for Natalia Benshaw

Calabasas, CA
Natalia is beyond fantastic and made our lives as easy as possible to get this loan. She is always communicative and honest and kind. Super professional. Can’t wait to refinance our other property with her ASAP.


Line


Back to top