Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Richard B. for Natalia Benshaw

Lake Los Angeles Area, CA
She was friendly, competent and ON IT!

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Karen S. for Natalia Benshaw

Lake Los Angeles Area, CA
Natalia Benshaw and her entire team were professional, but yet personable which I really appreciated. I felt like I was talking with friends… I am a first time home buyer and did not know what to expect and with little to no hick ups they hit a home run in my eyes!!! Thank you, Karen Scott & Richard Barron

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Natalia Benshaw

Santa Clarita, CA
Natalia communicated often with great detail. She was a pleasure to work with! Would definitely recommend Natalia and team to anyone needing their services. Thank you

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Holly G. for Natalia Benshaw

Agoura Hills, CA
Natalia and her team were prompt, informative and ahead of schedule on my purchase home loan closing. The listing agent was also very impressed with her knowledge and response time. Being a buyer in this business myself, I am super happy and would most definitely be doing business with Natalia again.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Gabriel R. for Natalia Benshaw

Oak Park, CA
Very smooth and fast service. All the team was great. Thanks

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Natalia Benshaw

Studio City, CA
Natalia is a rockstar and helped make our dreams happen. Possibly the best in the business. Thank you Natalia so much!

5 completed on July 5, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Natalia Benshaw

Hawthorne, CA
Natalia was great at answering all of our first-time home buyer questions. She was very responsive and patient. Highly reccommend!

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Darrell H. for Natalia Benshaw

West Hills, CA
As first-time homebuyers we had a lot of questions. Natalia provided all the answers we needed patiently and precisely. I really enjoyed talking with her about the numbers, the options, and the rationale for making choices. She was very proactive about getting all the stakeholders prepared in advance for every step in the process, without being pushy. With appraisers and underwriters all busy and behind schedule, her approach really paid off with a surprisingly fast final approval.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy T. for Natalia Benshaw

Oxnard, CA
Natalia was amazing!!! She was very patient with us and explained everything every step of the way, which made the whole process that much easier. We highly recommend her.

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas T. for Natalia Benshaw

Oxnard, CA
Natalia kept us updated every step of the way. She explained every step and every detail to me so that I could understand it. She always returned my calls very promptly, and always put my mind at ease. She truly knows that securing a loan is a very stressful endeavor and she is certainly up for the task in making it a calm experience. I would wholeheartedly refer her for anyone who needs to start down this path. Thanks Natalia

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Hang K. for Natalia Benshaw

Yorba Linda, CA
Natalia is always responsive and on top of our case. She kept us well informed on every step and explain to us the future steps. She also worked with UW to approve the loan earlier. We are very happy to have Natalia as our loan officer.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Sean K. for Natalia Benshaw

Yorba Linda, CA
Natalia was fast, reliable and always got us an answer quickly. She was knowledgeable, and always kept us in the loop. Incredibly easy to work with and made the whole process painless.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jennica L. for Natalia Benshaw

Panorama City, CA
Natalia was amazing! Answered all my questions. As a first time home buyer, I knew nothing. She and my agent, Sue, helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions. It was great working with Natalia!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Donna Z. for Natalia Benshaw

Calabasas, CA
Natalia is beyond fantastic and made our lives as easy as possible to get this loan. She is always communicative and honest and kind. Super professional. Can’t wait to refinance our other property with her ASAP.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Eric M. for Natalia Benshaw

Canoga Park, CA
Friendly team. Lots of communication. Easy to get a hold of when I had questions. Quick to reply to messages.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Natalia Benshaw

Oak Park, CA
Prompt communication, accurate details, good follow-up.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Cherise M. for Natalia Benshaw

Simi Valley, CA
Natalia and her team were exceptional in keeping my loan process moving along so that we were able to close on time. Natalia got me the best rate for my investment property too! I would absolutely work with her again!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Natalia Benshaw

Topanga, CA
Natalia is the consummate professional. We had a tricky refinance and she handled it all in her stride, giving the best advice in a timely manner and communicating constantly. She offers some of the best products out there for mortgage and refinancing and I would not hesitate to recommend Natalia and her team to anyone!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Natalia Benshaw

Woodland Hills, CA
Great communication, easy to follow instructions and requests, professional treatment with a sense of humor.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Faith G. for Natalia Benshaw

Granada Hills, CA
Natalia was responsive to phone calls and emails and answered questions using layman's terms. We are also very happy with the new rate she was able to obtain for us. Thank you!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren L. for Natalia Benshaw

Santa Monica, CA
Natalia was wonderful, and made the process super easy! She went above and beyond, and I couldn’t have asked for better service!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Natalia Benshaw

Woodland Hills, CA
Natalia was accessible, knowledgeable, friendly, and sincere.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Natalia Benshaw

Simi Valley, CA
Couldn’t ask for better, long process but she got it done! That’s all I can ask for, she did great!

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Frances H. for Natalia Benshaw

Sherman Oaks, CA
Natalia was very responsive and knowledgeable.

5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Stella D. for Natalia Benshaw

Woodland Hills, CA
Natalia Is a very knowledgeable and pleasant loan professional to work with. She is easy to talk to and was very patient addressing all my questions and concerns that made me feel she delivered her fiduciary duty to me as a client as well as to her organization. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home purchase loan or refi.


Line


Back to top